现在预订
local-attractions-hero.jpg

当地景点

入住甲米悦榕庄,发现并设计您的旅行体验

探索甲米悦榕庄附近独特的自然和文化

活动和体验

Hong岛就在甲米海岸线附近,拥有雄伟的石灰岩地层、珊瑚礁、泻湖和柔软的白色沙滩,是泰国最美丽的景点之一。您可以在清澈的海水中浮潜,也可以在绵软的沙滩上野餐,度过悠闲的一天。

徒步前往龙冠山的山顶,欣赏泰南乡村的壮丽景色。

Ban Koh Klang是甲米镇附近一个迷人的穆斯林岛屿社区。参观他们的蜡染工作室和微型船雕刻工作室,也可以带回自己的作品,参观他们的有机稻田,以及独特的紫色水稻品种,然后在水上海鲜餐厅里大快朵颐。

甲米镇步行街是必游之地。在泰语中正式名字为 Thanon Khon Dern,这无疑是甲米最受欢迎的购物场所。它的露天市场像万花筒一般,是找到实惠商品、当地食品和纪念品的所在。

优享价格保证

Book now
What Can You Do In Krabi Thailand

Local Attractions

Dragon Crest Mountain

Discover and design your travel experience while visiting Banyan Tree Krabi

Explore the unique natural and cultural attractions found within close proximity to Banyan Tree Krabi

Activities & Experiences

Just off the Krabi coastline, Hong Island features majestic limestone formations, coral reefs, a lagoon and soft white sands in one of the most beautiful spots in Thailand. Enjoy a day lazing on the sands with a picnic or snorkelling in the crystal clear waters.

Hike to the top of Dragon Crest Mountain for excellent views of Thailand's southern countryside.

Ban Koh Klang is a charming Muslim island community near Krabi Town. Check out their batik workshop and miniature boat carving workshops and bring home your own creations, visit their organic rice fields with their unique purple rice cultivar, and eat your fill from the floating seafood restaurants.

Krabi Town Walking Street is a must-visit. Officially named Thanon Khon Dern in Thai, this is undoubtedly the most popular shopping venue in Krabi. Its open-air market is a kaleidoscope of bargains, local foods and souvenirs.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE