现在预订
Exterior_Sunset 1.jpg_1920x1080.JPG

地点

甲米悦榕庄

交通
  • 甲米国际机场

    悦榕庄在机场设有迎宾柜台。我们在此迎接您,并护送您舒适前往幽静的海滨度假胜地。甲米悦榕庄距离甲米国际机场仅40公里。沿途展开的一路美景,是对泰国南部热带风景的完美诠释。
兴趣点
  • 考恩贡纳克国家公园

    200米 | 步行5分钟 通过一条通向岩石壁架的陡峭小路,俯瞰整个绿树成荫的山谷。
  • Hong岛

    乘船30分钟 洪岛就在甲米海岸线附近,拥有雄伟的石灰岩地层、珊瑚礁、泻湖和柔软的白色沙滩,是泰国最美丽的景点之一。您可在沙滩上野餐或在清澈的海水中浮潜,度过悠闲的一天。
  • 皮皮岛

    乘船45分钟 皮皮岛是由普吉岛和马六甲海峡之间的六个岛屿组成的群岛。这些岛屿是众多珊瑚和海洋生物的家园,周围还有石灰岩山脉、悬崖、洞穴以及绵长的白色沙滩。
  • Koh Poda岛

    乘船30分钟 Koh Poda岛是一个僻静的热带岛屿天堂,拥有白色的沙滩和碧蓝色海水。
  • Ao Thalane皮划艇

    35公里 | 45分钟车程 非常适合喜欢冒险的家庭!适合所有年龄段。凭借其美丽的风景、茂密的红树林、石灰岩山脉、洞穴、泻湖和峡谷,Ao Thalane海湾成为了该地区最受欢迎的皮划艇景点之一。
  • Ban Koh Klang

    30公里 | 30分钟车程 Ban Koh Klang是甲米镇附近一个迷人的穆斯林岛屿社区。参观这里的蜡染工作室和微型船雕刻工作室,带回自己的作品;参观有机稻田了解这里独特的紫色水稻品种,并在水上海鲜餐厅里大快朵颐。
优享价格保证

Book now
Exterior_Sunset 1.jpg_1920x1080.JPG

Location

Banyan Tree Krabi

Transport
  • Krabi International Airport

    40 km | 45 min drive Banyan Tree has a counter at the airport. Meet us there and we’ll escort you in comfort to our secluded resort along the coast. Banyan Tree Krabi is just 40 km from Krabi International Airport; it’s a beautiful drive and perfect introduction to a tropical southern Thai landscape.
Points of interest
  • Khao Ngon Nak National Park

    200 m | 5 min walk A steep trail leads to this rock-ledge viewpoint overlooking a valley with greenery-clad hills.
  • Hong Island

    30 min by boat Just off the Krabi coastline, Hong Island features majestic limestone formations, coral reefs, a lagoon and soft white sands in one of the most beautiful spots in Thailand. Enjoy a day lazing on the sands with a picnic or snorkelling in the crystal clear waters.
  • Phi Phi Islands

    45 min by boat The Phi Phi Islands (pronounced ‘Pee Pee’) are a group of six islands between Phuket and the Straits of Malacca. The islands are home to an abundance of corals and marine life, as well as limestone mountains with cliffs, caves, and long white sand beaches.
  • Koh Poda

    30 min by boat Koh Poda is a secluded tropical island paradise of white sand beaches and deep turquoise waters.
  • Ao Thalane Kayak

    35 km | 45 min drive Perfect for adventurous families! With its beautiful scenery, lush mangrove forests, limestone mountains, caves, lagoons and canyons, Ao Thalane bay is one of the most popular sites in the region for kayaking. Suitable for all ages.
  • Ban Koh Klang

    30 km | 30 min drive Ban Koh Klang is a charming Muslim island community near Krabi Town. Check out their batik workshop and miniature boat carving workshops and bring home your own creations, visit their organic rice fields with their unique purple rice cultivar, and eat your fill from the floating seafood restaurants.
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE