现在预订
Destination Dining

情侣体验

充分利用您的浪漫假期

甲米以拥有几处世界上最原始、游客又少的海滩而闻名,它是一座活生生的自然历史博物馆,也是远离喧嚣享受浪漫的圣殿。

活动和体验

在植入了古老的亚洲康养理念,且充满活力的热带雨林中放松身心。热带雨林采用了多种疗法,充分利用水的特性。针对身体的不同部位,交替采用高温又滋养的疗法,和凉爽又舒缓的疗法,激活及重振健康活力。

价格

3,000泰铢

定时

60分钟

传奇的悦榕庄用餐体验,定会给您留下永难忘怀的美好回忆。 无论您想要的是私密、宁静还是原汁原味的用餐体验,我们总有各种出色的目的地主题晚餐供您选择

价格

9,900泰铢

定时

150分钟

让我们用传统的泰国元素、轻松的音乐和特别配制的精油,将您所在的别墅妆点成感官的圣殿,营造您们二人的亲密时光。一瓶葡萄酒或香槟是这个浪漫之夜的点睛之笔。

价格

7,500泰铢

在Kredkaew酒吧迷人的海滨环境中啜饮清爽的鸡尾酒。 同时欣赏安达曼海全景,以及 Tub Kaek 海滩的浪漫日落。酒吧的设计与海滨环境完美一体,并有为亲密情侣专设的私密空间。

定时

下午5:30-7:30

优享价格保证

Book now
Krabi Sunset Dinner Romantic Getaway by Banyan Tree

Things To Do For Couples

Destination Dining

Make the most of your romantic holiday

Well known for having some of the most pristine and uncrowded beaches in the world, Krabi is a living museum of natural history and a sanctuary where romance takes flight.

Activities & Experiences

Embrace love in the tropics with an invigorating hydrothermal experience infused with a time-honoured Asian wellness philosophy at The Rainforest, which features a variety of treatments utilizing the healing power of water. Progress through alternating stages of hot, nourishing treatments and cool, soothing treatments that focus on different areas of the body to revitalize and restore your health.

Price

3,000 THB

Timing

60 mins

A legendary Banyan Tree dining experience that promises to leave you and your partner with fond and lasting memories. Whether it’s intimacy, tranquillity or authenticity that you are looking for, we have several exceptional Destination Dining options for you to choose from.

Price

9,900 THB

Timing

150 mins

Capture the intimacy of your time together and allow us to create a sanctuary for the senses within your villa using traditional Thai elements, relaxing music and essential oils specially formulated to induce just the right atmosphere. Seal your night of romance with either a bottle of wine or celebratory champagne.

Price

7,500 THB

Sip refreshing cocktails at the outstanding beachfront setting of Kredkaew Bar. This beach bar captures a panoramic vista of the Andaman Sea and offers the best view of Tub Kaek Beach's dramatic and romantic sunset. The venue’s design blends in perfectly with the beachfront setting. This al fresco beach bar area has dedicated spaces specially secluded for couples seeking intimacy.

Timing

5:30 - 7:30pm

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE