现在预订
sanya-rak-hero.jpg

目的地主题晚餐

独特的位置,加上创意和令人难以抗拒的菜品

从以下餐饮项目中选择您最喜欢的,或者挑战我们的团队为您打造一场与众不同的体验。无论是庆祝活动、不一样的想法还是难忘的体验,我们的目的地主题晚餐都将带给您无以伦比的美味佳肴探索之旅。

活动和体验

邦涛海滩(Bang Tao Beach)距您的别墅仅几步之遥,那里有木麻黄树的荫凉,美丽的原始沙滩,碧绿的海水。在沙滩享用浪漫的早餐,手握香槟,品味您最喜爱的美食,还有什么比这样开启您的一天更好的呢?

价格

每对夫妇2,200泰铢

定时

18:00-21:00

预定链接

FB-Phuket@banyantree.com

您知道普吉岛以其美丽的海滩日落而闻名吗?在海滩上的日落酒廊度过令人难忘的一天。一边听着海浪,一边品啜自己最喜欢的香槟,静静地看着夕阳西沉。

价格

每对夫妇2,200泰铢

定时

日落

Email

FB-Phuket@banyantree.com

您可以在别墅的露台享受普吉岛私人海鲜烧烤,传统的泰国Moo-Krata或麻辣美食,您可选择由我们的厨师现场精心烹饪您的浪漫美餐,亦或者送到您的别墅供您与家人自行享用

价格

3,500泰铢起

定时

18:00-22:00

Email

FB-Phuket@banyantree.com

优享价格保证

Book now
sanya-rak-hero.jpg

Destination Dining

Unique locations paired with creativity and irresistible menus

Select your favourite from the curated experiences below, or challenge our team to create one just for you. Perfect for celebrations, proposals or just a memorable experience, our Destination Dining takes you on a journey of delicious discoveries.

aperitif_bangtao-beach.jpg
breakfast-bangtao-beach.jpg
in-villa-bbq.jpg

Activities & Experiences

Only a short buggy ride away from your villa lies Bang Tao Beach, a beautiful strip of pristine sand and turquoise waters shaded by casuarina trees. What better way to start your day than with a romantic breakfast on the beach with your favourite breakfast staples and some bubbly in hand.

Price

THB 2,200 per couple

Timing

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Email

FB-Phuket@banyantree.com

Did you know Phuket is known for its beautiful beach sunsets? Have a memorable end to the day with a sunset lounge on the beach. Listen to the waves as you sip on your favourite bubbly and watch the sun go down.

Price

THB 2,200 per couple

Timing

Sunset

Email

FB-Phuket@banyantree.com

Enjoy the outdoors of your villa with a Private Phuketian Seafood BBQ, a traditional Thai Moo-Krata or the Spicy Mala, either prepared by our Chefs for a romantic setting or delivered to your villa for you to master with your family.

Price

from THB 3,500

Timing

6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Email

FB-Phuket@banyantree.com

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE