现在预订
Banyan Tree Phuket Bangtao Beach

地点

普吉岛悦榕庄

交通
  • 普吉国际机场(HKT)

    16公里 | 30分钟车程 普吉国际机场是普吉岛上唯一的国际机场。
兴趣点
  • 普吉岛老城

    19世纪的锡热潮吸引了大量的人员涌入,并建造了许多精美的豪宅和商店,至今仍保存完好。该地区有许多色彩缤纷的葡萄牙式及中式建筑,散发出岁月的独特韵味,具有强烈的地中海特色。
  • 普吉大佛

    普吉大佛是一座高45米的白色大理石佛像,在普吉岛南部任何地方都可以看到。这个令人印象深刻的地标始建于2002年,至今仍在建设中。
  • 普吉岛港

    一个展现露天生活方式的目的地,汇集了多家商店,国际餐厅和一家超市。
  • 查龙寺

    查龙寺(Wat Chalong)被认为是普吉岛最著名的寺庙之一,上面有高僧LuangPoh Cham和LuangPoh Chuang的两幅塑像,深受普吉岛人民的推崇。
  • 普吉岛大象保护区

    普吉岛大象保护区位于30英亩郁郁葱葱的热带丛林中,是退役大象的最后家园。您可在此观察大象在遭受数十年的虐待后如何重归丛林,并感受这群地球上最大的陆地哺乳动物多么不可思议。
  • 他朗Thalang胜利纪念碑

    该地区是他朗村民和缅甸人战斗的战场所在地。当时村民由陈夫人和穆克率领。这个历史公园还设有九个英雄雕像,他们为取得胜利发挥了重要作用。
  • 蓬贴海角 Promthep Cap

    蓬贴海角(Promthep Cape)是位于岛最南端高耸的岩石峭壁。当地人称这个地方为“上帝的海角”。您只需跨过几步台阶便可抵达海角顶部,从那里您将看到美丽清澈的海水,并欣赏普吉岛最美丽的日落。
  • 琅山

    琅山(Rang Hill)是普吉岛最著名的景点之一。它位于普吉镇的西南部。在山顶上,游客可以欣赏到整个城镇的美景,尤其是在普吉岛灯火通明的夜晚时分
  • 拉查岛

    乘坐短途快艇将带您到达拥有白色沙滩,碧绿海水和美丽的浮潜或潜水地点的拉查岛。
优享价格保证

Book now
Banyan Tree Phuket Bangtao Beach

Location

Banyan Tree Phuket

Transport
  • Phuket International Airport (HKT)

    16 km | 30 min drive Phuket International Airport is the sole international airport on the island of Phuket.
Points of interest
  • Phuket Old Town

    The beginning of the tin boom in the 19th century led to the construction of many fine mansions and shops that are still well preserved. The architectural style, typical of the region, is described as Sino-Portuguese and has a strongly Mediterranean character.
  • The Big Buddha

    The Phuket Big Buddha is a 45-metre-tall white marble statue visible from anywhere in the southern part of Phuket. This impressive landmark started being built in 2002 and its construction is still ongoing.
  • Porto De Phuket

    An open-air lifestyle destination featuring a collection of shops, international restaurants and a supermarket.
  • Wat Chalong Temple

    Considered one of the most notable temples in Phuket, Wat Chalong features two moulded images of LuangPoh Cham and LuangPoh Chuang, who are highly revered by Phuket people.
  • Phuket Elephant Sanctuary

    The Phuket Elephant Sanctuary is a final home for retired working elephants, set on 30 acres of lush tropical jungle. Observe how elephants rehabilitate into forest life after decades of abuse, and experience how incredible the largest land mammal on earth is.
  • Thalang Victory Monument

    This area was the site of the battlefield where Thalang villagers and the Burmese fought. The villagers were led by Lady Chan and Mook. This Historical Park also features nine statues of heroes who played an important part of the victory.
  • Promthep Cape

    Promthep Cape is a high rocky cliff located at the southern most tip of the island. Local people called this place "Cape of God". There are flights of steps leading to the top of Promthep Cape, and from there you will see the beautiful clear water and watch the most beautiful sunset in Phuket.
  • Rang Hill

    Rang Hill is one of the most famous viewpoints in Phuket. It is located southwest of Phuket town. At the top of the hill, visitors can enjoy the views out over the town, especially in the evenings when the lights of Phuket turn on and twinkle below.
  • Racha Island

    A short speed boat ride takes you to Racha Island with its white sandy beaches, turquoise waters and beautiful snorkelling or diving locations.
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE