现在预订

文化探索

来了澳门,不如花点时间去探索这个城市缤纷的过去。澳门半岛上有很多受联合国教科文组织保护的文化遗迹,而离澳门悦榕庄咫尺之遥的氹仔旧城同样满溢了独特风情。距离酒店几分钟路途就是著名的路环;散散步或者骑上自行车穿过刷着粉色外墙的房屋和铺着鹅卵石的街巷。尝一口葡式蛋挞,让时间在这里停留!

Banyan Tree Macau - Activities

教堂和寺庙

深受葡萄牙和中国历史文化影响的澳门有不少教堂和寺庙,映照着城市多元面貌。

Banyan Tree Macau - Activities

澳门旧城区

澳门悦榕庄地处繁华都市路氹,与充满怀旧风情的澳门半岛中心城区形成强烈对比。仅需30分钟车程,您就可以尽情探索多彩多姿的中葡文化历史遗迹,悱恻缠绵的石板街,如画般的的后巷,壮丽的大三巴牌坊,并且品尝享负盛名的葡式蛋挞。

东望洋炮台和灯塔

炮台和灯塔是澳门半岛上的最高点,俯瞰全城景致。山顶上屹立着圣母雪地殿教堂;这座建于1622年的天主教堂,完整的保留了原始风貌,其中包括极具历史价值的壁画,在亚洲教堂中实属罕见。

Banyan Tree Macau - Activities - Guia Fortress
Banyan Tree Macau - Taipa Village

穿越氹仔旧城区

距离澳门悦榕庄几步之遥就是充满地道风味的氹仔旧城区。犹如走进葡萄牙小镇,随处所见都是漆着粉色外墙的家庭式餐厅。在人气鼎盛的小区里可以找到各式正宗的澳葡式、葡式和中式佳肴。

Banyan Tree Macau - Taipa Houses Museum

龙环葡韵住宅式博物馆

建于1921年的博物馆是一幢具有殖民地时代风情的建筑,保留了大部分的原始风貌。它面向公众开放,别致的绿色外墙更成为最受欢迎的拍摄景点。

优享价格保证

Book now

Explore Macau's Culture & Heritage

Take the time to explore the city's colourful past. The Macau peninsula is home to many UNESCO-protected heritage sites, while the old Taipa village - just a short walk from our resort - is full of character. Also, just minutes away from the hotel is Coloane Village. Take a stroll or ride your bikes through paste-coloured homes and cobblestone walkways in a place where time stands still.

Banyan Tree Macau - Activities

Macau's Churches and Temples

With such an extensive history of Portuguese Chinese influences, Macau is home to many churches and temples that reflect this city's diversity.

Banyan Tree Macau - Activities

Macau Old Town

The sleek modernity of Cotai, where Banyan Tree is located, is juxtaposed against charming old Macau. Just 30 minutes away, explore old Macau with its rich Sino-Portuguese heritage of cobblestone streets, picturesque back alleys, the ruins of St. Paul's, and the famous Portuguese egg tarts.

Guia Fortress and Lighthouse

As the highest point on the Macau peninsula, Guia Fort offers panoramic views of the city. On the hilltop, you will discover the Chapel of Our Lady of Guia. Built in 1622, it still retains virtually all its original features, including some of Asia's most important frescoes.

Banyan Tree Macau - Activities - Guia Fortress
Banyan Tree Macau - Taipa Village

Taipa Village

A short walk from Banyan Tree Macau is the quaint Taipa Village. Dotted with pastel-coloured restaurants reminiscent of Portugal, discover a vibrant neighborhood filled with local restaurants serving Macanese, Portuguese and Chinese cuisines.

Banyan Tree Macau - Activities

Taipa Houses Museum

The Taipa Houses are colonial-style homes that were built in 1921 and have been preserved as museums in their original likeness so that people can walk into them today. Their beautiful green facades are a popular backdrop for photographs.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE