现在预订
Sands-and-Beachfront-Pool-Suites_Aerial-View

玛雅哥巴 3 天行程

热带天堂里冒险放松两相宜

活动和体验

早上:海滩 玛雅哥巴悦榕庄的海滩以纯净的白色沙滩和加勒比海波光粼粼的海蓝宝石海水为背景,引人入胜。海滩距主楼约 1.25 公里,除此之外,我们美妙的泻湖距离海滨两卧室泳池别墅和海滨三卧室泳池别墅也仅几步之遥。 下午:小屋海滩俱乐部 午餐享用小吃和新鲜的海鲜,或当天捕获的海鲜,和正宗的墨西哥特色菜。小屋海滩俱乐部全天为在池畔或海滩上闲逛的客人提供各种爽口热带鸡尾酒。从您抵达海滩或泳池开始,您将在放松身心的同时享受我们团队提供的卓越服务。 享受我们的设施: 冷毛巾 瓶装水 躺椅 晚上:悦榕庄的招牌餐厅Saffron 供应由泰国厨师准备的当代泰国美食,他们来到玛雅哥巴与我们的客人分享他们的创意作品。Saffron 是一家非常适合特殊场合的私密餐厅,为宾客带来一种独一无二的体验。

上午和下午: 玛雅哥巴营地活动 利用我们为您提供的所有活动,在酒店内享受美丽且阳光灿烂的日子: 射箭 皮划艇之旅 网球 划桨 自然小径 Jim McLean 高尔夫课程 晚上:探索 HAAB,一个以水、土、风、火四大神圣元素为特色的丛林深处神秘体验,在这里您可以体验到古代玛雅文明的精湛烹饪艺术。

早上:Rio Secreto 这条地下河距离度假村仅几英里,是一个生动的自然历史课程,其历史可追溯到几千年前。徒步和游泳穿过一条 600 米长的路线,沿着路线上都是原生态钟乳石和石笋的美景,在时间大师手下形成的包罗万象之景令人惊叹。 Xcaret 如果您想享受和探索墨西哥的自然和文化财富,这是可以参观的最佳景点之一。它提供众多的活动,例如有 300 多名演员的夜间舞台表演,带您踏上音乐之旅,穿越墨西哥历史长河,横跨前西班牙时期至今。对于自然爱好者,Xcaret 还设有珊瑚礁水族馆、蝴蝶馆、地下河、海滩和天然泳池。 下午:5th Avenue 普拉亚德尔卡曼是这一切活动的中心,有餐厅,精品店、咖啡店、手工艺品、艺术画廊、珠宝和各种小玩意儿。漫步在加勒比海的阳光下,或沿着第五大道享用美味晚餐,体验波西米亚自在生活。该地区多样化且充满活力,足以满足各类喜好。 晚上:别墅烧烤 在您舒适的私人别墅中体验美妙的夜晚。我们的厨师将准备美味佳肴和令人满意的池畔烧烤,包括有上等肉类和当日捕获海鲜。

优享价格保证

Book now
Sands-and-Beachfront-Pool-Suites_Aerial-View

3-Day Mayakoba Itinerary

Escape to the tropics with equal parts exploration and relaxation.

Activities & Experiences

MORNING: Beach The beach of Banyan Tree Mayakoba will seduce you with a backdrop of sheer white sand and the shimmering aquamarine waters of the Caribbean Sea. The beach is located approximately 1.25 km from the main building, except for our wonderful Lagoon and Beachside Two-Bedroom Pool Villa and our Beachfront Three-Bedroom Pool Villa, which are only a few steps away. AFTERNOON: The Shack Beach Club Enjoy light snacks and fresh seafood for lunch or the freshest catch of the day and authentic Mexican specialties. The Shack offers a variety of outstanding tropical cocktails all day long for guests lounging poolside or on the beach. From your arrival on the beach or the pool, you will receive exceptional service from our team while you relax. Enjoy our amenities: Cold towels Bottles of water Lounge chairs EVENING: Banyan Tree's signature restaurant, Saffron, serves contemporary Thai cuisine prepared by Thai chefs brought to Mayakoba to share their creations with our guests. An intimate restaurant that caters perfectly to special occasions, Saffron is a one-of-a-kind experience.

MORNING & AFTERNOON: Mayakoba Camp Activities Enjoy a beautiful sunny day within the property taking advantage of all the activities we have to offer you: Archery Kayak Tour Tennis Paddel Nature Trail Jim McLean Golf School EVENING: Discover HAAB, a deep-in-the-jungle mystical experience featuring the four sacred elements of water, earth, wind and fire, where you can experience the superb culinary arts of the ancient Maya civilization.

MORNING: Rio Secreto Located only a few miles from the resort, this underground river is a living lesson on natural history dating back several millennia. Hike and swim through a 600-metre route studded with the beauty of organic stalactites and stalagmites, and stand agape before the all-encompassing hand of time at work. Xcaret One of the best attractions you can visit if you want to enjoy and discover Mexico's natural and cultural wealth. It offers countless activities such as night shows with more than 300 actors on stage, to sweep you on a musical journey through the history of Mexico from pre-hispanic times to the present day. For nature-lovers, Xcaret also features a coral reef aquarium, a butterfly pavilion, underground rivers, beaches and natural pools. AFTERNOON: 5th Avenue Playa del Carmen is at the heart of it all with restaurants, boutiques, coffee shops, handicrafts, art galleries, jewellery and all kinds of knick-knacks. Experience the life of bohemian freedom as you walk under the Caribbean sun or find your way to a fancy dinner along the 5th Avenue. The locale is diverse and vibrant enough to meet every preference. EVENING: In Villa Barbecue, experience magnificent evenings in the comfort of your private villa. Our chefs will set up delicious meals and satisfying poolside barbecues, featuring prime cuts of meat and the catch-of-the-day.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE