现在预订
Riviera Maya Beaches

里维埃拉玛雅海滩

探索里维埃拉玛雅

里维埃拉玛雅 (Riviera Maya) 集合了墨西哥最受欢迎的三个目的地——普拉亚德尔卡曼、图卢姆和科苏梅尔岛,以其迷人的白色沙滩、湛蓝的海水和丰富的文化遗产期待您的到来。

Playa Del Carmen(普拉亚德尔卡曼)

总分:5/5

playa del carmen

氛围 + 文化 (评分:5/5 )

在 3 个目的地中,普拉亚德尔卡曼既是充满活力的繁华小镇,又拥有大自然的宁静祥和。热爱阳光和玩乐的情侣、家人和朋友涌向普拉亚德尔卡曼市中心,因为这里有国际购物和餐饮场所、绵长而热闹的海滩、丰富多彩的活动和充满活力的夜生活。但是,当您前往玛雅哥巴(Mayakoba)时,您可以走出这个鼎沸场景,进入极致的宁静和放松,因为这里是一个封闭的度假区,被里维埃拉玛雅(Riviera Maya)郁郁葱葱的大自然环绕。 科苏梅尔和普拉亚德尔卡曼相比,后者最适合那些喜欢在豪华度假村放松一天,然后第二天就去镇上的旅行者。普拉亚德尔卡曼附近还拥有许多具有文化内涵的景点。例如,玛雅城市奇琴伊察,是新的世界七大奇迹之一,距离酒店仅有 2 至 3 小时的车程。这只是一个例子,因为距离充满活力的海滨城市和文化中心普拉亚德尔卡曼,在车程范围内还有许多其他天坑和玛雅遗址。

海滩 + 水上活动 (评分:5/5 )

普拉亚德尔卡曼长长的原始海岸两旁,林立着酒店和度假村,著名的第五大道购物街(或西班牙语中的 Quinta Avenida)与海滩平行。他们提供丰富的水上活动,从帆板运动,水上摩托艇,到与海豚一起游泳和潜水。特别是在普拉亚德尔卡曼的玛雅哥巴封闭式度假区,这里的d海滩比科苏梅尔和图卢姆的更干净,维护得更好,能让您享受完美的海滩假日,享受包括购物、浮潜、海滩上的私人晚餐以及介于两者之间的一切。

美食 + 夜生活 (评分:5/5 )

图卢姆、科苏梅尔和普拉亚德尔卡曼的美食三者相比,后者以拥有该地区顶级餐厅而闻名。普拉亚德尔卡曼吸引了来自墨西哥境内、以及来自世界各地的知名餐馆老板,形成了一个充满活力的国际美食汇。仅在玛雅哥巴封闭式度假村社区内,顶级餐厅(例如屡获殊荣的 Saffron 餐厅)就超过了整个图卢姆的总和。 此外,您可以通过传统的乘船用餐体验,享受里维埃拉玛雅 (Riviera Maya) 的精致美食小吃,一边观赏郁郁葱葱的大自然,沿着玛雅哥巴的水道航行,在丛林中心享受玛雅盛宴。 普拉亚德尔卡曼也是生态环保旅行者的主要目的地,他们因其丰富的自然环境,健康有益的食品和活动而选择游览该目的地。三者中,普拉亚德尔卡曼的夜生活也是最繁华的。夜生活场所、酒吧和俱乐部都集中在一个主要区内,交通便利。这意味着您可以与其他参加派对的人一起度过一个有趣的夜晚,但当您准备好放松时,也可以轻松远离喧嚣。

豪华 + 位置 (评分:5/5)

普拉亚德尔卡曼非常适合想要享受豪华目的地假日的人。宾客可轻松前往繁华的海滩,享受夜生活、潜水和浮潜冒险,还有国际购物场所和众多浪漫的餐厅和美景,而且,普拉亚德尔卡曼距离图卢姆和科苏梅尔很近。 与图卢姆和科苏梅尔相比,普拉亚德尔卡曼距离机场最近,附近有生态和冒险公园和天坑。它距离世界著名的太阳马戏团仅几分钟路程,是三个目的地中最不孤立的一个,因为它位于里维埃拉玛雅走廊的中心。 在这三个目的地中,普拉亚德尔卡曼让您可以在豪华、舒适和美丽的便利位置自由探索里维埃拉玛雅所提供的一切乐趣。入住玛雅哥巴悦榕庄,探索私人泳池别墅、原始海滩,以及前往玛雅海滨景点的便利小道。

Cozumel(科苏梅尔)

总分:4/5 氛围

cozumel beach mexico

氛围 + 文化 (评分:4/5)

科苏梅尔以其浮潜和潜水地点而闻名。它也是游轮的热门停靠目的地,并拥有购物和餐饮的市中心区。科苏梅尔可以说是悠闲和冒险之地,即使它缺乏普拉亚德尔卡曼的豪华度假村和设施。科苏梅尔岛是一个相对较小的岛屿,是玛雅人朝圣旧址,那里有月亮女神伊克谢尔的神庙。这个考古遗址现在被命名为 San Gervasio,值得花一天时间去了解当地的玛雅历史。

海滩 + 水上活动 (评分:5/5)

科苏梅尔的海滩基本上没有受到人迹影响,海岸线上几乎没有建筑物或基础设施。它的一些海滩有崎岖的岩石海岸,而其他海滩则很浅,适合游泳。图卢姆和科苏梅尔相比较,科苏梅尔的水域更清澈,水面下生物物种丰富,栖息着珊瑚礁和丰富的海洋生物,如海龟。这使得科苏梅尔的海滩对想要潜水或浮潜的游客极具吸引力。虽然科苏梅尔可能是水肺潜水员的主要目的地,但由于其基础设施有限且无法前往岛外的其他景点,因此建议留在普拉亚德尔卡曼并前往科苏梅尔水域进行一日潜水。

美食 + 夜生活 (评分:3.5/5)

由于科苏梅尔是位于墨西哥海岸附近的一个小岛社区,它的美食和夜生活比普拉亚德尔卡曼的要小得多,后者是三者中最热闹、最令人印象深刻的,但比图卢姆面积更大,图卢姆专注于具有文化内涵的遗址。不过,科苏梅尔仍然有一些热闹的夜店和当地美食,尤其是在周五和周六晚上。然而,在一周期间,这些地方通常会在晚上 10 点或11 点左右安静下来。

豪华 + 位置 (评分:4/5)

对比科苏梅尔、图卢姆和普拉亚德尔卡曼,普拉亚德尔卡曼在奢华和地理位置方面更具有优势,因为它拥有最多的 5 星级酒店,并且位于里维埃拉玛雅 (Riviera Maya) 的中心,而科苏梅尔和图卢姆相对则比较偏远。与科苏梅尔和图卢姆相比,科苏梅尔离世界一流的潜水地点更近,但您需要做好准备前往偏远的岛屿。

Tulum(图卢姆)

总分:3.75/5

tulum beach

氛围+文化 (评分:5/5)

作为曾经的渔村,图卢姆保留了更多的乡村氛围。 图卢姆拥在三个目的地中,拥有最多的废墟,包括一座建于 13 世纪的玛雅城墙,它位于山顶,俯瞰图卢姆海滩的美景。该市还靠近墨西哥一些最受欢迎的天坑和水下洞穴。例如,图卢姆以北是 Sistema Dos Ojos,这是一个巨大的水下洞穴体系,有 28 个天坑。然而,图卢姆确实缺乏普拉亚德尔卡曼的便利设施和奢华。您可以考虑住在普拉亚德尔卡曼,进行一日游,体验图卢姆具有文化内涵的遗址。

海滩 + 水上活动 (评分:3.5/5)

图卢姆的海岸线附近还有海滩酒吧、餐厅和水上活动,如浮潜和水上摩托艇,但不及普拉亚德尔卡曼那样丰富或干净。出于这个原因,建议从您在普拉亚德尔卡曼的酒店入住,到图卢姆进行一日游。在玛雅哥巴悦榕庄,我们可以帮助您预订从普拉亚德尔卡曼到图卢姆的一日游。

美食 + 夜生活 (评分:3/5)

图卢姆为美食家和派对爱好者提供的选择比普拉亚德尔卡曼少。虽然图卢姆因其以健康为追求的活动和餐馆而在注重健康的旅行者中越来越出名,但与普拉亚德尔卡曼相比,它的生态意识产品仍然较少。从本质上讲,图卢姆以其具有文化内涵的景点而闻名,而不是其美食和夜生活场景。

豪华 + 位置 (评分:3/5)

图卢姆被称为波西米亚和乡下的原因是:它的豪华住宿选择最少。然而,这里有很多具有文化内涵的景点,所以花一天的时间去参观像Dos Ojos天坑这样的景点当然是值得的,它距离普拉亚德尔卡曼只有40分钟的车程。

优享价格保证

Book now
Riviera Maya Beaches

Riviera Maya Beaches

Discover the Riviera Maya

Home to three of Mexico's most popular destinations, Playa del Carmen, Tulum, and the island of Cozumel, Riviera Maya greets you with its mesmerising white-sand beaches, crystal-blue waters and rich cultural heritage.

Playa Del Carmen

Overall Score: 5/5

playa del carmen

Atmosphere + Culture (Score: 5/5)

Out of the 3 destinations, Playa del Carmen is the place that offers both the bustling of a vibrant town and the peaceful serenity of nature. Sun- and fun-loving couples, families, and friends flock to downtown Playa del Carmen for its international shopping and restaurant scene, long, lively beaches, plethora of activities, and energetic nightlife. But you can step right out of this scene and into utmost serenity and relaxation when you head to Mayakoba, the gated resort area enveloped in the lush nature of Riviera Maya. When comparing Cozumel and Playa del Carmen, the latter is best for travelers who like to relax on a luxurious resort one day and then hit the town the next. Playa del Carmen also boasts many nearby sites of cultural significance. For example, the Mayan city of Chichén Itzá, one of the new Seven Wonders of the World, is just a 2- to 3-hour drive away. This is but one example, as there are many other cenotes and Mayan ruins within easy driving distance of the vibrant coastal city and cultural hub that is Playa del Carmen.

Beaches + Water Activities (Score: 5/5)

Playa del Carmen's long pristine shore is lined with hotels and resorts and the famous 5th Avenue shopping street (or Quinta Avenida in Spanish) parallels the beach. They offer an abundance of water-based activities, from windsurfing to jet-skiing, swimming with dolphins and diving. Particularly within Playa del Carmen's gated resort area of Mayakoba, the beaches are cleaner and better maintained than Cozumel and Tulum's allowing you to enjoy the perfect beach day, including shopping, snorkeling, private dinners on the beach and everything in between.

Food + Nightlife (Score: 5/5)

When comparing the food in Tulum, Cozumel and Playa del Carmen, the latter is famed for being home to top restaurants in the area. Playa del Carmen has attracted renowned restaurateurs not only from within Mexico, but from all over the world, resulting in a vibrant and international culinary scene. Within just the Mayakoba gated resort community alone, there are more top restaurants, such as the award-winning restaurant Saffron, than in the whole of Tulum combined. Moreover, you can enjoy both the exquisite cuisine and lush nature of Riviera Maya through traditional boat dining experiences, tapas cruises down Mayakoba's waterways and Mayan feasts in the heart of the jungle. Playa del Carmen is also a prime destination for eco-conscious travelers, who visit the destination for its abundance of environmental, wellness, and health-friendly food and activity options. The nightlife of Playa del Carmen is also the most bustling, with night spots, bars, and clubs all conveniently accessible within one main district. This means that you can enjoy a fun night out amongst fellow partygoers, but you can also easily escape the exuberance when you're ready to relax.

Luxury + Location (Score: 5/5)

Playa del Carmen is great for anyone who wants to enjoy a luxurious destination within easy access of bustling beaches and nightlife, diving and snorkeling adventures, international shopping and a plethora of romantic restaurants and vistas while still being just a short distance from Tulum and Cozumel. Between Playa del Carmen, Tulum and Cozumel, the former is the closest to the airport with eco- and adventure parks and cenotes nearby. It is also just minutes from world-famous Cirque du Soleil productions and is the least isolated of the three destinations as it is centered in the heart of the Riviera Maya corridor. Of the three destinations, Playa del Carmen gives you the freedom to explore all that the Riviera Maya has to offer in a convenient location of luxury, amenity and beauty. Find private pool villas, pristine beaches, and convenient access to Riviera Maya's attractions when you reside at Banyan Tree Mayakoba.

Cozumel

Overall Score: 4/5

cozumel beach mexico

Atmosphere + Culture (Score: 4/5)

Cozumel is well-known for its snorkeling and diving sites. It is also a popular docking destination for cruise ships and has a downtown area for shopping and dining. Cozumel can be described as laid-back and adventurous, although it lacks the luxurious resorts and facilities of Playa del Carmen. Cozumel is a relatively small island that is home to a former site of Mayan pilgrimage, which houses the temple of the moon goddess Ixchel. This archeological site is now named San Gervasio and is worth a day trip to learn about local Mayan history.

Beaches + Water Activities (Score: 5/5)

Cozumel's beaches are largely untouched with little-to-no buildings or infrastructure on the shoreline. Some of its beaches have rough, rocky shores, while others are shallow and suitable for swimming. When comparing Tulum and Cozumel, Cozumel's waters are clearer and teeming with life below the surface, housing coral reefs and rich marine life, such as turtles. This makes Cozumel's beaches attractive for travelers looking to dive or snorkel. While Cozumel may be the prime destination for scuba divers, because of its limited infrastructure and access to other attractions outside of the island, it is recommended to stay in Playa del Carmen and make day diving trips to Cozumel's waters.

Food + Nightlife (Score: 3.5/5)

As Cozumel is a small island community located off the coast of Mexico, it has a comparatively smaller food and nightlife scene than Playa del Carmen's, which is the most lively and impressive of the three, but a larger one than Tulum's, which is more focused on sites of cultural significance. Cozumel still has some bustling offerings for night spots and local food, though, particularly on Friday and Saturday nights. However, during the week, things generally quiet down around 10pm or 11pm.

Luxury + Location (Score: 4/5)

When looking at Cozumel, Tulum and Playa del Carmen, Playa del Carmen offers the most in terms of luxury and location, because it has the most 5-star hotels and is in the heart of the Riviera Maya, while Cozumel and Tulum are more isolated. Comparing just Cozumel and Tulum, Cozumel has closer proximity to world-class dives sites although you need to prepare to be in a remote island location.

Tulum

Overall Score: 3.75/5

tulum beach

Atmosphere + Culture (Score: 5/5)

As a former fisherman's village, Tulum has maintained more of a rustic vibe. Tulum houses the most ruins of the three destinations, including a walled Mayan city dating back to the 13th century, elevated on a hilltop with views of Tulum beach. The city is also located near some of Mexico's most popular cenotes and underwater caves. For example, just north of Tulum is the Sistema Dos Ojos, a vast flooded cave system with 28 cenotes. However, Tulum does lack the amenities and luxury of Playa del Carmen. You can consider staying in Playa del Carmen and making a day trip to experience Tulum's sites of cultural significance.

Beaches + Water Activities (Score: 3.5/5)

Tulum's shoreline also offers beach bars, restaurants and water activities, like snorkeling and jet-skiing, although not as abundant as Playa del Carmen's or as clean. For this reason, it's recommended to make a day trip to Tulum from your hotel in Playa del Carmen. At Banyan Tree Mayakoba, we can help you book your day trip adventures to Tulum from Playa del Carmen.

Food + Nightlife (Score: 3/5)

Tulum has fewer options for foodies and partygoers than Cozumel and Playa del Carmen. While Tulum is increasingly becoming known among health-conscious travelers for its seeking wellness-based activities and eateries, it is still has fewer eco-conscious offerings than Playa del Carmen. Essentially, Tulum is best better known for its sites of cultural significance than its food and nightlife scene.

Luxury + Location (Score: 3/5)

Tulum is called bohemian and rustic for a reason: it has the fewest options for luxury accommodations. However, it is home to the most sites of cultural significance, so it's certainly worth a day trip to visit such sites such as Cenote Dos Ojos, which is just a 40-minute drive from Playa del Carmen.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE