现在预订
btmxmy-honeymoons-hero.jpg

蜜月

玛雅哥巴悦榕庄

在里维埃拉玛雅的星空下度蜜月

在玛雅哥巴同时体验浪漫、放松和冒险。我们的蜜月度假村位于里维埃拉玛雅 (Riviera Maya) 海岸边,将宁静放松与惊奇冒险相结合。步入私人泳池别墅的私密天堂,俯瞰宁静的白色沙滩,享受我们浪漫的情侣Spa及其他服务。如果您正在寻找更愉悦的体验,可以前往普拉亚德尔卡曼市中心探险,在那里您可以穿越地下河,探索古代玛雅文明的遗迹,欣赏墨西哥文化表演。

一起放松和恢复活力

在您的蜜月期间享受两个人的呵护服务,感受最佳状态。在悦榕 Spa 的雨林(The Rainforest)享受令人精神焕发的热带雨林体验,接受面部护理、足疗,或使用我们结合了巴厘岛、印度、泰国和中国传统按摩技术的古法按摩,恢复活力。为了打造更私密的环境,我们的度假村为情侣提供私人别墅内按摩服务。请阅读我们的Spa菜单,了解我们的设施。

btmxmy-honeymoon-spa.jpg

亲密时刻

我们的私人泳池别墅力求营造出私密蜜月的氛围。当您晚上休憩时,会发现别墅里装饰着蜡烛、精致花瓣、镇静芳香精油和香熏。联系我们度假村的团队,为您和您的伴侣准备这样一个特别的夜晚。

btmxmy-honeymoon-couple-moments.jpg

浪漫的水上晚餐

在我们传统的“trajinera”船上探索玛雅哥巴的水道和红树林,同时与您的灵魂伴侣一起享用亲密的一餐。

ixchel-1.jpg

普拉亚德尔卡曼的冒险蜜月

探索普拉亚德尔卡曼的 Playacar 和 Xaman Ha Mayan 遗址,开始您的冒险之旅。距离普拉亚德尔卡曼仅 10 分钟车程,您可以徒步穿越地下河,在清澈的海水和令人惊叹的岩层中游泳。

btmxmy-honeymoon-holding-hands.jpg
优享价格保证

Book now
btmxmy-honeymoons-hero.jpg

Honeymoons

Banyan Tree Mayakoba

Honeymoon beneath the stars of the Riviera Maya

Experience a blend of romance, relaxation and adventure in Mayakoba. Set along the coast of the Riviera Maya, our honeymoon resort combines peaceful relaxation with thrilling adventure. Enter a private haven of private pool villas overlooking a tranquil white sand beach and luxuriate in our romantic selection of couple's spa and other services. If you are looking for something more upbeat, venture off the premises to downtown Playa del Carmen where you can journey through an underground river, explore ruins from the ancient Maya civilization, and enjoy Mexican cultural performances.

Relax And Rejuvenate Together

Feel your best during your honeymoon with a pampering session for two. Enjoy an invigorating hydrothermal experience at The Rainforest in the Banyan Tree Spa, have a facial, pedicure, or rejuvenate with our time-honoured tradition treatments using a range of Balinese, Indian, Thai, and Chinese massage techniques. For a more intimate setting, our resort provides private in-villa massage for couples. Explore our spa menus and facilities.

btmxmy-honeymoon-spa.jpg

Intimate Moments

Our private pool villas set the mood for an intimate honeymoon. Find your villa decorated with candles, delicate flower petals, calming aromatic oils and incense as you retire for the evening. Contact our resort's team to prepare a special night for you and your partner.

btmxmy-honeymoon-couple-moments.jpg

A romantic dinner on the waters

Savour an intimate meal with your soulmate as you explore the waterways and mangroves of Mayakoba on our traditional “trajinera” boat.

ixchel-1.jpg

An Adventurous Honeymoon In Playa Del Carmen

Start your adventure by exploring the Playacar and Xaman Ha Mayan ruins in Playa del Carmen. Just a 10-minute-drive from Playa del Carmen, you can trek through and swim in an underground river with crystal clear waters and stunning rock formations.

btmxmy-honeymoon-holding-hands.jpg
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE