现在预订
Banyan Tree Spa Phuket

普吉岛悦榕Spa

普吉岛, 泰国

游客评价
地址
33 Moo 4, Srisoonthorn Road Cherngtalay, Amphur Talang Phuket 83110 Thailand
+66 76 372 400
营业时间: 10:00 am
关门时间 6:00 pm
预订SPA

奖项与认证
Hotels.com - 2020年客人喜爱的SPA冠军
2018年亚洲SPA奖——被提名为年度最佳SPA(东南亚及太平洋)
DestinAsian——2017年读者选择奖

发掘实在的感官圣殿

作为亚洲第一家重新诠释世代相传的康养古法和美容手法的豪华Spa,悦榕庄Spa倡导身心一体,致敬抚触的艺术,采用天然和本地的成分。到我们泰国普吉岛Spa体验一下真正特别的经历吧。 用我们的三种标志性Spa体验来呵护感官:Chevit、Cheva和皇家悦榕;或者从我们的Spa菜单中选择其他方案,打造自己的Spa体验。

Spa菜单
bts-phuket-intro
bts-phuket-intro-2

地域之感 – Chevit 和 Cheva

灵感源自意为“生命”的泰语,Chevit指的是在喧嚣繁忙的生活间隙中,呼吸新鲜空气,放松自我。及时抽空享受泰式养生疗法,让护疗师以精湛的按摩技艺,为您舒解身心,释放紧张与压力。 Cheva的灵感来自于意为 "生活 "的泰语,它旨在创造身体、思想和精神的和谐,提高幸福感。当护疗师按摩您疲惫的肌肉时,您将进入一个极乐世界。充分涂抹椰子油和草药的天然好处是让您的皮肤得到净化和焕新,特别是在皮肤暴露于严酷的太阳光线之后,最为合适。

bts-phuket-chevit

皇家悦榕

广受欢迎的皇家悦榕护疗,融合东方与西方按摩技艺之精华,促进血液循环,缓解肌肉酸痛。此护疗使用渗透于芝麻油的温热草药包,为您提供最经典的悦榕Spa体验。

royal banyan
优享价格保证

Book now
Banyan Tree Spa Phuket

Banyan Tree Spa Phuket

Phuket, Thailand

Travellers' ratings
Address
33 Moo 4, Srisoonthorn Road Cherngtalay, Amphur Talang Phuket 83110 Thailand
+66 76 372 400 ext. 6950/6956
Opens at: 10:00 am
Closes at 6:00 pm
Book Spa

Awards & Accreditations
Hotels.com - SPA Winner 2020 Loved by Guests
ASIA SPA AWARD 2018 - Nominated for spa of the year (Southeast Asia & The Pacific)
DestinAsian - Readers' Choice Awards 2017

Discover a true Sanctuary for the Senses

The first luxury spa in Asia to re-introduce an exotic blend of ancient health and beauty practices passed down from generations, Banyan Tree Spa celebrates the art of touch and the use of natural and native ingredients with a holistic focus. Come and experience a genuinely unique experience at our spa in Phuket, Thailand. Indulge your senses with our three signature spa experiences: Chevit, Cheva and Royal Banyan, or create your own spa experience by choosing from our menu of spa treatments

spa menu
bts-phuket-intro
bts-phuket-intro-2

Sense of Place – Chevit or Cheva

Inspired by the Thai word meaning “life”, Chevit is a breath of fresh air from the daily hustle and bustle. Step back in time to revel in Thai wellness remedies and be comforted by your therapist’s healing touch which releases tension and stress. Inspired by the Thai word meaning “living”, Cheva creates harmony of the body, mind and spirit to enhance well-being. Escape into bliss as your therapist works on your tired muscles. Soak in the natural goodness of coconut oil and herbs, leaving your skin purified and renewed especially after exposure to harsh sun rays.

bts-phuket-chevit

Royal Banyan

A well-loved treatment, Royal Banyan delivers the best of Eastern and Western massage techniques to improve blood circulation and ease muscle aches. Featuring a warm herbal pouch dipped in sesame pil, this signature treatment presents the quintessential Banyan Tree Spa experience like no other.

royal banyan
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE