现在预订
muang-temple-hero.jpg

发现他朗

让我们的团队向您展示他们的家乡和普吉岛悦榕庄周围的社区。

活动和体验

在帕萨克(Pasak)的当地市场开始新的一天,到各个摊位四处逛逛,发现新鲜的水果,蔬菜,品味不一样的口味和芳香。在当地的咖啡摊享用早餐。品尝近在手边的泰国冰茶以及当地小吃“ Patongko”。下一站将是务安神庙,在那里您可以向普吉岛女英雄Ya Mook和Ya Jun敬献,还可以了解神庙的历史并参观士兵训练中心。最后一站将是他朗战地纪念碑(Thalang Battlefield Monument),那里现在是一个极为宁静平和的地方,您可能很难想象,那里曾经是著名的普吉岛与缅甸军队作战的基地。

价格

每对情侣3,800泰铢

定时

07:00-09:00 | 2小时体验

预定链接

phuket@banyantree.com

寺庙是游客和当地居民光顾的热门场所。位于庙宇中的一座大型佛像的上半部分仿佛是从地下冒出来的。传说在1785年塔朗(Thalang)镇被入侵期间,缅甸人进行了几次挖掘尝试,想将其运回缅甸。每次他们挖到地下,成群的黄蜂就会扑向他们,最后他们不得不放弃。后来,雕像的可见部分被村民用黄金包裹,一直沿用至今。该雕像被命名为Luangpho Phra Phut(泰语是“从地上浮现的佛”)

价格

每对情侣3,500泰铢

定时

09:00开始| 1小时体验

您的第一站将是当地村庄,在那里您将得到当地菠萝农场的欢迎,其后是一个生态可持续的山羊农场。你有没有挤过山羊奶?冒险之旅的下一站将带您徒步穿越森林,我们的团队将教您在野外发现的当地树木和草药及其用途的有关知识。最后,您将到达邦涛观景点,并在此尽享拍照的乐趣与美食。

价格

每对情侣3,500泰铢

定时

10:00起| 2小时体验

优享价格保证

Book now
Banyan Tree Thailand Phuket Experiences - Discover Thalang Muang Temple

Discover Thalang

Discover our associates' home town and the community that surrounds Banyan Tree Phuket. From the heroines of Phuket to the Gold Buddha and a pioneering sustainable goat farm, learn the stories behind the community we embrace.

Banyan Tree Thailand Phuket Gallery - Local Tours Muang Temple Entrance With Guests
Banyan Tree Thailand Phuket Experiences - Local Tours Wet Market
Banyan Tree Thailand Phuket Experiences - Local Tours White Goat Farm

Activities & Experiences

Kickstart your day at the local market in Pasak, wandering around the various stalls and discovering new fruits, vegetables, tastes and scents. Enjoy breakfast at a local coffee stand. Try the Thai Iced Tea made right in front of you as well as the local snack ""Patongko"". The next stop will be Muang Temple, where you will be able to offer a blessing to Ya Mook and Ya Jun, the Phuket Heroines, as well as learn the history of the temple and take a visit to the soldiers' training centre. The final stop will be at the Thalang Battlefield Monument, a now peaceful location that once was the grounds for the well-known Phuket battle against Myanmar troops.

Price

THB 3,800 per couple

Timing

7:00 am - 9:00 am | 2hr experience

Email

phuket@banyantree.com

The Temple is a popular attraction for both visitors and local residents. Located in the temple is the upper half of a large Buddha statue which seems to emerge from the ground. Legend has it that during the invasion of Thalang town in 1785, the Burmese made several attempts to excavate the statue in order to take it back to Burma. Each time they dug into the ground, swarms of hornets would swoop on them and they had to give up in the end. Later, the visible part of the statue was covered with gold by the villagers and has remained as such until today. The statue is named Luangpho Phra Phut (""Buddha that emerges from the ground"" in Thai)

Price

THB 3,500 per couple

Timing

9:00 am onwards | 1hr experience

Your first stop will be at a local village where you will be welcomed to a local pineapple farm, followed by a sustainable goat farm. Have you ever milked a goat? The next part of the adventure takes you on a trek through the forest where our team will teach you about local trees and herbs found in the wild as well as their uses. Finally, you will reach Bangtao viewpoint for photos and refreshments.

Price

THB 3,500 per couple

Timing

10:00 am onwards | 2 hr experience

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE