现在预订
phuket-nature-hero.jpg

探寻大自然

大自然历险记

普吉岛拥有生机勃勃的气候,岛上动植物繁多,值得前往探索。骑自行车探索长岛(Koh Yao island),或在乐古浪(Laguna)社区兜兜转转,驾驶着ATV(沙滩越野车)探索攀牙(Phang Nga)。

活动和体验

加入我们的团队,带您穿越周边度假区的环礁湖和红树林,进行2小时的皮划艇观光冒险。早晨从我们的双泳池别墅的码头出发,划独木舟前往拉扬海滩。您需要保持较高的耐力,因为您将体验时长2个小时的皮划艇冒险之旅。

价格

每人THB 1,000

定时

星期二 16:00-17:30

冒险爱好者们,这是为您准备的活动!如果您正在寻找新方法探索普吉岛的自然仙境,请务必参加沙滩车之旅。体验沙滩车驾驶并探索当地的村庄,农场,种植园,瀑布和未受破坏的环境。普吉岛| 2小时游

价格

成人THB 2,900&儿童(8-15岁)THB 1,500

定时

09:00 / 12:00 / 15:00

哈努曼的世界给了您一段美好时光,您可在这段时光感受到:哈努曼能力无限,什么也不怕,会竭尽所能达到他的目标。您可利用高空索道飞越山坡,掠过地面,在树上盘旋,在树枝间滑行,成为哈努曼树顶住宅的一员。

价格

1,990泰铢-3,190泰铢

定时

08:00 / 10:00 / 13:00 / 15:00

网站

https://hanumanworldphuket.com/

优享价格保证

Book now
phuket-nature-hero.jpg

Nature Discovery

Adventures in Nature

With such a vibrant climate, Phuket offers a wide range of fauna and flora waiting to be explored. Discover Koh Yao island by bike, kayak around the Laguna neighbourhood and explore Phang Nga on ATV.

Activities & Experiences

Join our team as they take you on a 2-hour kayak sightseeing adventure through the Lagoons and mangroves in the surrounding resort area. Depart in the morning from our DoublePool Villa's jetty and kayak away to Layan Beach. We recommend guests to have a good level of stamina as the adventure requires 2 hrs of kayaking.

Price

THB 1,000 per guest

Timing

Tuesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Adventure lovers, this one is for you! If you are looking for a new way to explore the natural wonderland of Phuket, join the All-Terra in Vehicle tour. Ride and discover the local villages, farms, plantations, waterfalls and unspoiled environment. Phuket | 2hr Tour

Price

Adult THB 2,900 & Child (8-15 yrs) THB 1,500

Timing

9:00 am / 12:00 pm / 3:00 pm

Hanuman World gives you a slice of the time when this monkey god showed that he had no limits, feared nothing and would do everything to reach his goal. Soar across the hillsides, skim the ground, spiral around the trees and glide through the branches, becoming one with Hanuman's treetop home.

Price

THB 1,990 - THB 3,190

Timing

8:00 am / 10:00 am / 1:00 pm / 3:00 pm

Website

https://hanumanworldphuket.com/

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE