现在预订
phuket-town-hero.jpg

普吉岛老城

普吉岛老城以其奇思妙想的建筑而闻名,如今已成为一个独特的观光点,在这里,新潮流与传统相遇,街头艺术与手工艺相遇,古老的食谱与最新的咖啡烘焙相遇。

活动和体验

塔朗路(Thalang Road)的周日步行街市场(Sunday Walking Street Market)上,当地摊贩摆出了无法抗拒的Kanom(意为泰式小吃)以及其他小吃和手工艺品。Kanom是泰国日常生活中的主食。在逛市场的同时,我们建议您尝试各种口味的小吃,例如用芋头或玉米制作的煎饼(khanom khrok)。

价格

免费入场

定时

17:00至20:00

普吉镇有了一系列由本地和泰国艺术家创作的壁画,从对当地生活的诠释到明亮的抽象人物和异想天开的创作,使普吉镇街头艺术步行街成为参观这里多彩街道的人必看的地方。艺术家包括:Alex Face,Rukkit,Lukas Kasper等。

价格

自由

如果您是寻宝者,普吉将是您的宝藏小镇。陈旧的商店经过翻新变得更加现代化,但仍具有古色古香的魅力与诱惑。漫步在普吉镇上,您会发现很多商店,在这里有古董,陶瓷和仿古物件。小心了,不要被店家蒙蔽。大多数商店最有意思的物件都藏在店铺后面,所以值得花点时间探索。

在过去的一年中,普吉镇的街道上涌现了大量摄影师和有影响力的人。色彩缤纷的建筑非常适合用作照片背景。要在镇上度过美好的一天,必须在风景如画的Tory冰淇淋店前停下来,或者在一些更新潮的咖啡店里,品味本地选配咖啡,稍事休息。

定时

09:00-19:00

优享价格保证

Book now
Elephant Sanctuary Phuket Cultural Experiences

Phuket Old Town

Lively Phuket Old Town is known for brightly painted, century-old Sino-Portuguese townhouses

Well known for its whimsical architecture, Phuket Old Town has now become a unique hub where new trends meet tradition, street art meets craftsmanship and ancient recipes meet the latest coffee roasts.

Banyan Tree Thailand Phuket Experiences - Phuket Town Coffee Shop
Banyan Tree Thailand Phuket Experiences - Phuket Old Town
Banyan Tree Thailand Phuket Experiences - Phuket Town Shopping Local Store
Banyan Tree Thailand Phuket Experiences - Phuket Town Sunday Walking Street Shopping

Activities & Experiences

Sunday Walking Street Market on Thalang Road sees local vendors put up their stalls of irresistible Kanom (meaning snacks in Thai) as well as other bites and hand-made crafts. Kanom is a staple in Thai daily life. Whilst walking through the market we recommend you try the various snacks both sweet and savoury, such as little cocoons of rice pancakes with taro or corn (khanom khrok).

Price

Free Entry

Timing

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Phuket Town offers a collection of creative murals created by local and Thai artists – from interpretations of local living to bright abstract characters and whimsical creations – making the Phuket Town Street Art Walk a must-see for anyone visiting the colourful streets. Artists include: Alex Face, Rukkit, Lukas Kasper and many others.

Price

Free

If you are a treasure hunter, Phuket Town will be your playground. Old shophouses have been transformed into more modern shops whilst still offering antique charm. Wander around Phuket Town and you will stumble upon an array of shops including antiques, ceramics and vintage items. Don't let the shopfronts fool you; most of these shops have their most interesting items at the back, so take the time to wander in and explore.

In the past year, Phuket Town has seen a boom of photographers and influencers flocking to its streets. The colourful architecture is ideal for a photo backdrop. A day well-spent in town must include a stop at the picturesque Torry's Ice Cream Shop or a coffee break at some of the more trendy coffee shops showcasing local coffee blends.

Timing

9:00 am - 7:00 pm

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE