现在预订
weddings-couple-forest.jpg

婚礼套餐

普吉岛悦榕庄

为爱,欢笑和百年好合而欢呼!

无论是泰式婚礼还是西式婚礼,还是古典现代混合,度假村的婚礼专家都会在婚礼策划的每一步骤为新人提供帮助。从斯密码的小型庆祝到盛大的典礼,婚礼专家处处展现对每一对夫妇的需求的全面了解,确保一切顺利。

经验丰富的悦榕团队将协助你策划活动

events-phuket@banyantree.com

联系我们

永结同心银套餐

• 鲜花装点 • 悦榕庄婚礼策划经理 • 可主持泰式或西式婚礼 • 抵达婚礼现场后可获得迎宾饮品 • 双层婚礼蛋糕搭配祝酒香槟 • 两小时专业摄影服务 • 新婚夫妇的新郎花束及新娘花束 • 祈福灯仪式 • 新婚之夜别墅里的浪漫装饰 • 新婚夫妇水上早餐 • 新婚夫妇60分钟的Spa护疗 • 种下你的爱——新婚夫妇植树与及姓名牌匾

wedding-package-silver.jpg

永结同心金套餐

• 由梅赛德斯奔驰E级为新婚夫妇提供双程机场接送服务,或为最多6位客人提供家庭接送服务 • 普吉岛悦榕庄一晚住宿的周年礼物 • 三层婚礼蛋糕搭配祝酒香槟 • 三小时专业摄影服务 • 在特色Saffron餐厅为新婚夫妇提供免费三道菜晚餐,其余客人用餐享25%折扣 在别墅新娘发型设计和化妆 • 悦榕Spa中心为新婚夫妇提供90分钟的Spa护疗 • 为新婚夫妇准备的下午茶

wedding-package-gold.jpg
优享价格保证

Book now
weddings-couple-forest.jpg

Wedding Packages

Banyan Tree Phuket

Cheers to Love, Laughter & Happily Ever After!

Whether it is a Thai or Western wedding, or a blend of traditions, the resort’s wedding specialists will assist the wedding couple every step of the way. From intimate celebrations to grand, majestic events, the wedding specialists will demonstrate comprehensive understanding of every couple’s needs to ensure that everything goes smoothly.

Our experienced team will help plan your dream wedding.

events-phuket@banyantree.com

GET IN TOUCH

Unity Silver

• Banyan Tree Romance Manager • Wedding Celebrant • Option of Thai or Western Ceremony with Floral Decoration • Welcome Drink Upon Arrival to the Wedding Party • Two Tier Wedding Cake with Champagne Toast • Two Hours Professional Photography Service • One Bridal Bouquet and One Groom’s Boutonniere for the Wedding Couple • Blessing Lantern Ceremony • Romantic In-Villa Set Up on the Wedding Night • Floating Breakfast for the Wedding Couple • 60 minute Spa treatment for the Wedding Couple • Grow Your Love – Tree Planting with Name Plaque

wedding-package-silver.jpg

Unity Gold

• Two-Way Airport Transfer by Mercedes Benz E-Class for the Wedding Couple, or Family Van for up to Six Guests • Anniversary Gift of One Night Stay at Banyan Tree Phuket • Three Tier Wedding Cake with Champagne Toast • Three Hours Professional Photography Service • Complimentary Three Course Dinner at Saffron, Signature Thai Restaurant for the Wedding Couple & 25% Discount for Remaining Guests • In-Villa Bridal Hair & Make-up for the Bride • 90 Minute Spa Treatment for the Wedding Couple at Banyan Tree Spa • An Afternoon Tea for the Wedding Couple

wedding-package-gold.jpg
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE