现在预订

当地节庆

有着多元文化的大都市曼谷,拥有许多独特的节日和景点,纪念着这座城市的历史和多样性。在您访问期间,让我们的团队协助您了解泰国的历史和文化。

songkran.jpg

Songkran (泼水节)

泼水节也是泰国新年,从4月13日至4月15日。泼水节标志着新的阳历年的开始和夏天的开始。通常,朋友和家人通过参观寺庙和互相泼水来庆祝这个节日,以此祝愿彼此一年幸福满满。

loy-krathong.jpg

Loy Krathong(水灯节)

水灯节是曼谷风景如画的节日之一。在传统的泰国农历12月的一个满月的晚上,人们聚集在湖泊、河流和运河周围,将美丽的莲花形木筏放在水流中,上面装饰着蜡烛、香和鲜花,祭拜水之女神。

chinese-new-year.jpg

中国春节

中国新年是Yaowarat——曼谷唐人街最盛大的庆祝活动之一。整条街上聚集着成群的礼拜者、爆竹、舞龙者和华裔家庭,他们聚集在一起,参加街头大型的庆典,并享受华丽的中国宴会。在泰国,这个活动通常在每年的1月或2月左右举行。

navaratri-hindu-festival.jpg

Navaratri印度教节日

Navaratri是一个为期多天的印度教节日,将上帝视为母亲纪念,每年秋季庆祝。在Navaratri期间,一些杜尔迦信徒禁食,并为保护健康和财富进行祈祷。社区在晚上聚集在一起,举行盛宴,跳舞。

优享价格保证

Book now

Local Festivals and Attractions

The metropolitan, multicultural city of Bangkok has many unique festivals and attractions that celebrate the city’s history and diversity. Let our team assist you in learning more about the history and culture of Thailand during your visit.

Activities & Experiences

The Songkran festival is the Thai New Year and is celebrated from 13 April to 15 April. Songkran marks the beginning of the new solar year and the start of summer. Conventionally, friends and family celebrate Songkran by by visiting temples and splashing water at one another as a way of wishing each other a year filled with blessings.

Timing

April

Loy Krathong is one of the most picturesque festivals in Bangkok. During the evening of the full moon of the 12th month in the traditional Thai lunar calendar, people gather around lakes, rivers, and canals to pay their respects to the Goddess of Water by releasing beautiful lotus-shaped rafts, decorated with candles, incense and flowers.

Chinese New Year is one of the most happening celebrations in Yaowarat, the Chinatown of Bangkok. The entire street comes to life with crowds of worshippers, exploding firecrackers, dragon dancers, and families of Chinese descent who gather to partake in the street fanfare as well as enjoy sumptuous Chinese banquets. In Thailand, the event usually takes place around January or February of every year.

Timing

January/February

Navaratri is a multi-day Hindu festival which observes God being adored as Mother, celebrated in autumn every year. During Navaratri, some devotees of Durga fast and have prayers for the protection of health and property. Communities get together in the night for feasts and dancing.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE