现在预订
facilities_hero-image.jpg

设施

曼谷悦榕庄

你所需要的一切,甚至更多

这家城市度假酒店是曼谷的一家高层建筑酒店,具有你所期望的五星级酒店的一切,甚至更多。酒店拥有卓越的餐厅、一流的会议设施和独特的活动空间,以及包括游泳池、健身房和屡获殊荣的Spa中心在内的休闲设施,可以轻松地满足你的商务和休闲需求。

设施与服务
  • 悦榕SPA和悦榕阁

  • 商务中心

  • 俱乐部酒廊

  • 健身俱乐部

  • 会议及活动设施

  • 泳池

  • 婚礼

  • 瑜伽

facilities_outdoor-swimming-pool.jpg

室外泳池

在开阔的天空下闪闪发光,在21楼的室外屋顶平台上,4 x25米的游泳池被绿色植物所包围,以曼谷的天际线为背景,创造出一种热带游泳池的体验。爱好阳光的人每天可以晒上几个小时的太阳,在一天的其他时间里,客人可以享受凉爽的树荫,暂避曼谷炎热的阳光。 两个休闲露台堪称完美,提供36张躺椅供宾客休憩。果汁吧提供茶点,免费的池边服务包括颈部和肩部按摩(13:00 - 16.00),提供饮用水和水果(14:00 - 16:00)。 开放时间为每天6:00至21:00。为了客人的舒适,特别是为了孩子们,泳池区是禁烟的。

facilities_health-club.jpg

健康俱乐部

我们的健康俱乐部是一个专业设计的设施,具有自然采光,为您在曼谷提供一个隐修圣地。俱乐部有瑜伽、普拉提、每日泰拳(踢拳)课程、拉伸和踏板课程、蒸汽和桑拿房,是养生人士的完美锻炼场所。 开放时间为每天6:00至21:00。

facilities_club-lounge.jpg

俱乐部酒廊

俱乐部酒廊位于19楼,开放时间为7:00至22:00,专供入住Serenity Club, 单卧套房, Spa Sanctuary 和双卧套房的客人使用。您可以考虑升级到其中一种房型,以便在入住期间享受俱乐部酒廊的服务。 该酒廊是曼谷最大的酒廊之一,提供以下免费的俱乐部福利。 • 在俱乐部酒廊进行登记入住和快速退房(营业时间)。 • 迎宾草本饮料 • 上午7:00至11:00在俱乐部贵宾室提供自助早餐,或上午6:00至10:45在Romsai提供自助早餐,并配有气泡酒。 • 上午7:00至晚上20:00提供饮料(软饮、咖啡和茶)和小点心 • 从上午10:00到晚上20:00,免费提供当地啤酒 • 17:30至19:30的欢乐时光和小吃 • 免费洗衣服或熨衣服(每天2件) • 每次住宿可使用会议室3小时(最多8人)

facilities_business-centre.jpg

商务中心

商务中心位于19楼,提供全面的服务和设施,以满足每一个专业要求,包括秘书服务,设备租赁,互联网接入,计算机使用

meeting_banyan-ballroom_2.jpg

悦榕宴会厅

悦榕宴会厅设计精美,功能齐全,最多可容纳400人。宴会厅位于10楼,层高有5米高,提供充足的自然光线。它有一个非常大的预功能区,适合休息或展览。宴会厅是举办私人和商业活动的理想场所,从热闹的派对到端庄的公司晚会皆可。

facilities_meeting-room.jpg

会议室

我们提供12间设备齐全的会议室,提供最先进的设备和悦榕庄的特色服务,以确保您的商务会议和公司活动能够顺利且专业地进行。

facilities_banyan-tree-gallery.jpg

悦榕阁

把使悦榕庄与众不同的标志性礼品带回家。这里有手工艺品、度假村服装和标志性的Spa系列产品,您可以找到各种可以想象到的物品,在家里重温您的悦榕庄体验。

facilities_banyan-tree-spa.jpg

悦榕Spa

在曼谷悦榕Spa,您可以看到城市天际线的全景,享受一次完美的的Spa盛宴。独特的Spa护疗,采用新鲜的天然成分,为您的身体注入大自然的精华。

优享价格保证

Book now
facilities_hero-image.jpg

Facilities

Banyan Tree Bangkok

Everything you need, and more

This urban resort is a high-rise hotel in Bangkok that offers everything you would expect from a five-star hotel, and more. With exceptional restaurants, superb meeting facilities and unique event spaces, and leisure facilities including a pool, gym and award-winning spa, you will easily be able to get both your business and leisurely needs fulfilled.

Facilities and services
  • Banyan Tree Spa and Gallery

  • Business Centre

  • Club Lounge

  • Health Club

  • Meetings & Events Facilities

  • Swimming Pool

  • Weddings

  • Yoga

facilities_outdoor-swimming-pool.jpg

Outdoor Swimming Pool

Shimmering under open sky, with an outdoor rooftop deck on the 21st floor, the 4 x 25 m pool is surrounded by green plants to create a tropical pool experience with the skyline of Bangkok as a backdrop. Sun lovers can bask for a couple of hours every day, and in the remainder of the day, guests can enjoy the cool shade as a respite from the hot Bangkok sun. Two relaxation decks provide a perfect place to lay out on the 36 loungers provided. A juice bar provides refreshments, and complimentary poolside services include neck and shoulder massages (1:00 pm – 4.00 pm), and water and fruits (2:00 pm – 4:00 pm). Open from 6:00 am to 9:00 pm daily. For the comfort of our guests, and especially for the children, the pool area is non-smoking.

facilities_health-club.jpg

Health Club

A professionally designed facility with natural lighting, our Health Club offers you a sanctuary in Bangkok. With yoga, Pilates, daily Muay Thai (kick-boxing) classes, stretching and step lessons, steam and sauna rooms, the club is the perfect retreat for the health-conscious. Open from 6:00 am to 9:00 pm daily.

facilities_club-lounge.jpg

Club Lounge

Located on the 19th floor, the Club Lounge is open from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm and is reserved for the exclusive use of guests staying in the Serenity Club, One-Bedroom Suite, Spa Sanctuary and Two-Bedroom Suites. Consider upgrading to one of the room types to enjoy access to the Club Lounge during your stay. The Lounge is one of Bangkok’s largest, providing these complimentary Club benefits: • Registration and express check-out at the Club Lounge (during operating hours) • Welcome herbal drinks • Buffet breakfast served at the Club Lounge from 7:00 to 11:00 am, or buffet breakfast at Romsai with sparkling wine from 6:00 am to 10:45 am. • Beverages (soft drinks, coffee & tea) and light snacks from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm • Free flow local beer from 10:00 am to 8:00 pm • Happy hour and canapés from 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm • Complimentary laundry or pressing (2 pieces per day) • Use of boardroom for up to 3 hours per stay (maximum 8 persons)

facilities_business-centre.jpg

Business Centre

Located on the 19th floor, the Business Centre provides a comprehensive range of services and facilities to serve every professional requirement including secretarial services; equipment rental; internet access; computer usage.

meeting_banyan-ballroom_2.jpg

Banyan Ballroom

Beautifully designed and fully featured, the Banyan Ballroom seats up to 400 people. Located on the 10th floor, the Ballroom features a five-metre high ceiling and offers generous natural lighting. It has a very large pre-function area, suitable for breaks or exhibitions. The ballroom is the ideal setting for both private and business events from glamorous parties to glitzy company galas.

facilities_meeting-room.jpg

Meeting Rooms

We offer 12 well-equipped rooms, offering state-of-the-art equipment and Banyan Tree's signature service, to ensure that your business meetings and corporate functions will run smoothly and professionally.

facilities_banyan-tree-gallery.jpg

Banyan Tree Gallery

Take home the little touches that make Banyan Tree unique. With a collection of handicrafts, resort apparel and signature spa amenities, you will find every item imaginable to relive your Banyan Tree experience at home.

facilities_banyan-tree-spa.jpg

Banyan Tree Spa

With a panoramic view of the city’s skyline, a holistic spa indulgence awaits at Banyan Tree Spa Bangkok. Spa treatments are specially concocted with fresh and natural ingredients to replenish your body with the best of nature’s gifts.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE