现在预订

婚礼套餐

曼谷悦榕庄

在曼谷悦榕庄举行您的婚礼。我们提供一系列的婚礼套餐,以及多个独特的场地备选,还有呵护您每一个需求的 ""浪漫礼宾"",您最特别的日子一定是完美的。 欲了解更多信息,请联系我们的婚礼团队:Wedding-Bangkok@banyantree.com 或致电+66 2679 1200

悦榕宴会厅婚礼套餐

无论您计划的是中式围桌菜单、国际自助餐还是休闲鸡尾酒会,我们都能在悦榕宴会厅为您的特殊日子带来难忘的体验。 最低消费为净300,000泰铢

wedding-package_banyan-ballroom.jpg

Vertigo TOO 婚礼套餐

如果您想在60楼带空调的高空场地举行婚礼,Vertigo TOO恭候您和所有客人的光临,这里一定会给您留下深刻印象。 最低消费为净330,000泰铢。

wedding-venue_vertigo-too.jpg

尚坊游船婚礼套餐

在湄南河永恒的辉煌中,在我们的尚坊游船上打造一个难忘的夜晚。该套餐包括鸡尾酒会、自助餐,或4道菜泰式套餐。 最低消费为330,000泰铢。

wedding-package_saffron-cruise.jpg
优享价格保证

Book now

Wedding Packages

Banyan Tree Bangkok

Hold your wedding in style at Banyan Tree Bangkok. With a selection of wedding packages, a myriad of unique venues and a Romance Concierge to take care of your every need, your most special day will be nothing short of perfect. For more information, please contact our Wedding Team at Wedding-Bangkok@banyantree.com or call +66 2679 1200.

Banyan Ballroom Wedding Package

Whether you plan for a round table Chinese menu, an international buffet or a casual cocktail reception, we can make your special day memorable in our Banyan Ballroom. Minimum spend is THB 300,000 net.

Banyan Tree Thailand Bangkok Wedding Packages - Banyan Ballroom

Vertigo TOO Wedding Package

If you would like to hold your wedding in a sky-high air-conditioned venue on the 60th floor, Vertigo TOO is ready to welcome all your guests and will be sure to impress. Minimum spend is THB 330,000 net.

Banyan Tree Thailand Bangkok Wedding Packages Venue Vertigo

Saffron Cruise Wedding Package

Create an unforgettable night aboard our Saffron Cruise amid the timeless splendour of the Chao Phraya River. The package includes a choice of cocktail reception, buffet, or 4-course Thai set menu. Minimum spend is THB 330,000 net.

Banyan Tree Thailand Bangkok Wedding Packages - Saffron Cruise
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE