现在预订
Banyan Tree Spa Bangkok

曼谷悦榕Spa

曼谷, 泰国

游客评价
地址
21/100 South Sathorn Road Sathorn, Bangkok 10120 Thailand
+66 2 679 1052/4
营业时间: 10:00 am
关门时间 8:00 pm
预订SPA

在曼谷悦榕Spa,您可以看到城市天际线的全景,等待您的是全身心的Spa纵享。Spa护疗采用新鲜的天然成分特别调制,用大自然最好的礼物滋养你的身体。

我和我的团队期待着您成为曼谷悦榕Spa的客人,体验我们悦榕庄风格的Spa。我们为自己的服务感到自豪,当我们为您服务时,我们眼里只有您。

Pitchaya女士,客房部主任

异域芬芳“泰式”浪漫

采用大豆蜡烛制成温暖芳香精油,进行身体按摩,彻底放松身心。专业的护疗师采用富含维他命的香草的美体裹身,滋养您的肌肤。随后的美体磨砂以泰国红花为原料,有效舒缓肌肤敏感,并防止毛孔堵塞。最后的芬芳泡浴将为您愉悦的奢宠体验画上完美句号。

Spa菜单
bts-bangkok-thai-blossom-romance

皇家悦榕

广受欢迎的皇家悦榕护疗,融合东方与西方按摩技艺之精华,促进血液循环,缓解肌肉酸痛。此护疗使用渗透于芝麻油的温热草药包,为您提供最经典的悦榕Spa体验。

royal banyan

热带雨露

享负盛名的悦榕Spa推出的创新服务,如天降甘霖般令全身舒爽顺畅。提神解乏的美体磨砂,继以柔和绵密的沐浴润肤。护疗师以精妙绝伦的指间技艺驱散疲劳,带来前所未有的身心放松体验。

Tropical-Rainmist
优享价格保证

Book now
Banyan Tree Spa Bangkok

Banyan Tree Spa Bangkok

Bangkok, Thailand

Travellers' ratings
Address
21/100 South Sathorn Road Sathorn, Bangkok 10120 Thailand
+66 2 679 1052/4
Opens at: 10:00 am
Closes at 8:00 pm
Book Spa

With a panoramic view of the city’s skyline, a holistic spa indulgence awaits at Banyan Tree Spa Bangkok. Spa treatments are specially concocted with fresh and natural ingredients to replenish your body with the best of nature’s gifts.

My team and I look forward to having you as our guest at Banyan Tree Spa Bangkok to experience our spa in Banyan Tree style. We take pride in our service, and the world can wait while we are at your service.

Ms Pitchaya, Director of Rooms

Sense of Place – Thai Blossom Romance

Be spoilt by a massage using warm aromatic oil made of melted soy candle. Your skin is nourished as the therapist applies a body wrap infused with vitamin-rich vanilla. The body scrub that follows uses Thai safflower, which calms irritated skin and prevents clogged pores. A fragrant bath completes this blissful experience.

Spa menu
bts-bangkok-thai-blossom-romance

Royal Banyan

A well-loved treatment, Royal Banyan delivers the best of Eastern and Western massage techniques to improve blood circulation and ease muscle aches. Featuring a warm herbal pouch dipped in sesame pil, this signature treatment presents the quintessential Banyan Tree Spa experience like no other.

royal banyan

Tropical Rainmist

The therapeutic stretching of the massage alleviates internal tension and enhances flexibility of the body. Feel the soothing heat on your muscles and be wrapped in a healing remedy of Thai herbs. Soak in the goodness of an uplifting Ginger Bath as you step out with glowing skin.

Tropical-Rainmist
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE